2 comments on “Top 5 discoveries I’ve made while Flying Solo

  1. Such a beautiful blog, Saara. It’s wonderful to see how you’re discovering the depths of yourself, and with such a positive outlook towards your learnings. I started reading a Gita translation by Eknath Easwaran; if you can get a hold of just the introduction of that book, you should read it. If I find it, I will send it to you. I feel like so much you said you have discovered has been written there. Just saying from the perspective of a reader, not a follower.

    • Thanks Ashwin..I think if you don’t look at it in a positive way then u could get really down.. I guess you can concentrate on what you have but also concentrate on what you don’t have. Both are equally powerful bt the outside forces u no longer have could never be controlled while u can control urself..(which is what you have). I hope you understood that :). Sure send it over or I will look for it online 🙂

Leave a Reply

