6 comments on “New Experiences

  1. Saara,I am glad that you went to Kibaha.This experience will be an important part of your personality for years to come.The friends you will make will be real friends.Its a place where people come to volunteer and these are the the people who are not selfish.Knowing you,I am sure everyday will be constructive for Kibaha and yourself.
    Take good care of yourself.

    • You are right..the people that I am meeting may not be the people I would meet in my everyday life but I am so glad I get to meet people who are so dedicated to doing their best for humanity. Thank you for your support 🙂

  2. Saara, I loved reading your entry. Really proud of what you are doing. You keep your blogs very interesting that it keeps the reader glued. Waiting for the next one:)

Leave a Reply

