2 comments on “Leap of Faith

  1. I admire you for following your passion and for your optimism… It’s this attitude that truly makes a difference in humanity!

  2. Hey you,
    I’m glad to see you are experiencing something so phenomenal, something I hope we would experience together some day.
    Reading your blog somehow brought tears to my eyes thinking that somewhere, actually everywhere, if you have an open mind to see it, people are in need of you in one way or another as your specify. Sometimes it’s good to read it because our brains have now been trained to trespass that need to give because all we want is to get.
    It’s a way of life, what you got to give is what you will receive. Don’t complain because you know yourself better. If your blog was meant to bring light in every person who reads it a sense of responsibility to give to society what it has given to you, then I say you have touched my heart. And I will try to make that difference here where I am.
    You know what’s making me smile now? I see my Saara, the Saara I am best friends with in these blogs.
    Keep her alive.
    I love you and awaiting for more inspiration.
    I have to leave with this:
    Aerosmith
    Amazing
    I kept the right ones out
    And let the wrong ones in
    Had an angel of mercy to see me through all my sins
    There were times in my life
    When I was goin’ insane
    Tryin’ to walk through
    The pain
    When I lost my grip
    And I hit the floor
    Yeah, I thought I could leave but couldn’t get out the door
    I was so sick and tired
    Of a livin’ a lie
    I was wishin’ that I
    Would die
    It’s Amazing
    With the blink of an eye you finally see the light
    It’s Amazing
    When the moment arrives that you know you’ll be alright
    It’s Amazing
    And I’m sayin’ a prayer for the desperate hearts tonight
    ……
    hehe dont know why.

    Zainab Vazir

Leave a Reply

